Wecome to WEED inc.

WEED, Inc.

Corporate Contacts

WEED, Inc. USA

Glenn E. Martin
glenn@weedincusa.com
Nicole M. Breen
nicole@weedincusa.com

Industrial Metagenomics

George Golovko
ggolovko@weedincusa.com
Kamil Khanipov
kkhanipov@weedincusa.com

The Hemp Institute of Arizona

Nicole Breen
nicole@weedincusa.com
Ryan Breen
ryan@weedincusa.com

WEED Israel Cannabis Ltd.

Elliot Kwestel
ekwestel@weedincusa.com
Liat Shbiro
lshbiro@weedincusa.com
Glenn E. Martin
glenn@weedincusa.com

WEED Australia Ltd.

Patrick Brodnik
pbrodnik@weedincusa.com
John Foley
jfoley@weedincusa.com
Glenn E. Martin
glenn@weedincusa.com

The Cannabis Institute of Australia

Patrick Brodnik
pbrodnik@weedincusa.com
John Foley
jfoley@weedincusa.com
Glenn E. Martin
glenn@weedincusa.com

WEED Hong Kong Limited

Glenn E. Martin
glenn@weedincusa.com
Nicole M. Breen
nicole@weedincusa.com

Sangre Bio Sciences

Jeff Miller
jmiller@weedincusa.com
Tom Pool
tpool@weedincusa.com

WEED, Inc.

Legal Representation Contacts

Snell and Wilmer L.L.P.

400 E. Van Buren, Suite 1900
Phenix, Az 85004
(602) 382-6000

Law Offices of Crag V. Butler (SEC counsel)

300 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 300
Irvine, Ca 92618
(949) 484-5667

Hovey Williams LLP

10801 Mastin Blvd Suite 1000
Overland Park, Ks 66210
(913) 647-9050

Pearl Cohen Zedek Latzer Baratz

121 Menachem Begin Rd
Tel Aviv, Israel 6701203
+972-3-303-9000

Clayton Utz

71 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD Australia 4000
+617-3292-7299

Richard Buell & Sutton

77-401 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6B 5A1
(604) 682-3664

LEHMAN, LEE & XU

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No. 22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600 China
(86)(10) 8532-1919

WEED, Inc.

Professional Services Contacts

PCAOB Auditors

M & K CPAS PLLC

363 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E Suite 650
Houston, TX. 77060
(832) 242-9950

CPAs Accounting

Hall & Company CPAs

111 Pacifica Suite 300
Irvine, Ca 92616
(949) 910-4255